Use our Department Directory to contact Faculty, Staff, and Students.​​​​​

NameMember TitleEmailOffice PhoneLab AffiliationLab Phone
Aggarwal, AkankshaPredoctoral fellowaaggar15@jhmi.eduZachara/Wolfgang410-502-3210
Agre, PeterProfessorpagre@jhu.edu443-287-8745
Ai, YiweiPredoctoral Fellowyai1@jhmi.eduGould443-287-5619
Alagna, NicholasResearch Technologist nalagna1@jhmi.edu
Reddy410-614-2807
Alius, Nephtalie "Jessica"Lab Assistant nalius1@jhu.edu
Cole410-614-6968
Azlan, AzaliPostdoctoral Fellow aazlan1@jhmi.edu
Fukunaga410-955-3458
Bandyopadhyay, SaumyaPostdoctoral Fellowsbandyo5@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Bloch, TemaLaboratory AssistantVarious
Breland, AnnLab TechnicianVarious410-955-3234
Brennan, AnnaPredoctoral Fellowabrenn19@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Carter, NicolePostdoctoral Fellowncarter@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Caterina, MichaelSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgerycaterina@jhmi.edu410-502-5457410-614-1230
Chang, DennisPostdoctoral Fellowdchang40@jhu.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Church, TaylorPredoctoral Fellowtchurch9@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Choi, JosephPredoctoral Fellowjchoi129@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Cole, DezmondPredoctoral Fellowdcole22@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Cole, Robert N.Assistant Professorrcole@jhmi.edu410-614-6968410-614-6968
Craig, SusanProfessor Emeritusscraig@jhmi.edu
Dabbs, AustinPredoctoral Fellowadabbs2@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Daniels, DanelleAdministrative Managerddaniels@jhmi.edu410-502-5116Administration
Devreotes, PeterProfessor and Directorpnd@jhmi.edu410-955-3225410-955-4699
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Eiss, EmilyPredoctoral Felloweeiss1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Figueroa-Cuilan, WandaPostdoctoral Fellowwfiguer2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Fortenberry, Yolanda M.Assistant Professoryforten1@jhmi.edu410-614-0285
Franklin, JodieResearch Associatejfrankl1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739410-955-2739
Fukunaga, RyuyaAssociate Professorfukunaga@jhmi.edu410-955-3790410-955-3458
Ghosh, AnushkaPredoctoral Fellowaghosh24@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Gonzalea Cantero, EduardoPredoctoral Fellowegonza59@jh.eduInoue443-287-7668
Goley, ErinAssociate Professoregoley1@jhmi.edu410-502-4931410-502-2361
Gould, StephenProfessorsgould@jhmi.edu410-955-3424410-955-3085
Hankore, Wihib DanielPredoctoral Fellowwhankor1@jh.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Inoue, TakanariAssociate Professorjctinoue@jhmi.edu443-287-7668
Jeon, Sang-MinResearch Associatesjeon5@jhmi.eduCaterina410-502-5457
Jerajani, PrekshaResearch Technologistpjeraja1@jh.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Jian, JeffreyPostdoctoral Fellowjjian5@jh.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Johnson, KristinResearch Technologistkjohn295@jhmi.eduFranklin410-955-2739
Kim, SuyeonPredoctoral Fellowskim493@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
King, Landon StuartProfessor of Medicinelsking@jhmi.edu443-287-3343
Kornfeld, AriellaPredoctoral Fellowakornfe1@jh.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Lewis, TanaePredoctoral Fellowtlewis82@jh.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
Li, TinaPredoctoral Fellowtli120@jh.edu
Li, XinbeiPredoctoral Fellowxli202@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Lin, YiyanPredoctoral Fellowylin123@jhmi.eduDevreotes
Liu, YanPostdoctoral Fellowyliu306@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Lynch, JonathanAssistant Professor jlynch48@jhmi.edu
Margolis, SethAssociate Professorsmargol7@jhmi.edu410-502-5362410-955-2362
Meffert, Mollie K.Associate Professormkm@jhmi.edu410-502-2570410-502-2571
Mehlhop, EmmaResearch Technologistemehlho1@jhu.eduPomeratnz443-287-3104
Mongia PiyushaPredoctoral Fellowpmongia1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Morrell, JamesLab Technicianmorrel1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Nagy, LaszloProfessorlnagy@jhmi.edu727-767-8928
Nguyen, TrungPredoctoral Fellowtnguy231@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
O'Connor, TamaraAssistant Professortoconno7@jhmi.edu410-955-7134410-955-6918
O'Meally, RobertProteomics Specialistromeally@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Osborne, TimothyProfessortosborn9@jhmi.edu727-767-2195
Papapavlou, ChrisantheResearch Techniciancpapapa1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Payne, IsaacPredoctoral Fellowjpayne2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Pettit, SydneyPredoctoral Fellowspettit2@jh.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Pomerantz, Joel L.Associate Professorjoel.pomerantz@jhmi.edu443-287-3100443-287-3104
Powell, BonitaPredoctoral Fellowbpowel15@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Poy, Matthew N.Associate Professormpoy1@jhmi.edu727-767-4915
Qu, LintaoAssistant Professorlqu4@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Raben, DanielProfessordraben@jhmi.edu410-955-1289410-955-1410
Reddy, KarenAssociate Professorkreddy4@jhmi.edu443-287-7216
Sack, GeorgeAssociate Professorgsack@jhmi.edu410-955-4621
Sanchez Buitrago, LauraPredoctoral Fellowlsanch31@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Seluzicki, CaitlinPredoctoral Fellowcseluzi2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Semenza, GreggProfessor
Shah, NehaPredoctoral Fellownshah66@jhu.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Shodubi, OluwapelumiPredoctoral Fellowoshodub1@jh.eduGould410-955-3085
Shortle, DavidProfessor Emeritusshortle@jhmi.edu410-955-3738410-955-3424
Smith, DaniellePredoctoral Fellowdsmit292@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Smith, ErikaPostdoctoral Fellowesmit191@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Sollner-Webb, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbsw@jhmi.edu
Sutton, DarleneSr. Administrative Coordinatordsutton5@jhmi.edu410-955-3086Administration
Swaby, CarterLaboratory Assistantlswaby1@jhu.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Taira, YukiPostdoctoral Fellowytaira1@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
Tripathi, TruptiPredoctoral Fellowttripat1@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Watkins, PaulProfessor, JAwatkins@kennedykrieger.org443-923-2754443-923-2754
Zachara, NatashaAssociate Professornzachara@jhmi.edu410-955-7049410-502-3210
Zahra, FiddiaPredoctoral Fellowfzahra2@jhu.eduZachara410-502-3210
Zhou, RuiAssistant Professorrzhou13@jhmi.edu727-767-2166