Use our Department Directory to contact Faculty, Staff, and Students.​​​​​

NameMember TitleEmailOffice PhoneLab AffiliationLab Phone
Aggarwal, AkankshaPredoctoral fellowaaggar15@jhmi.eduZachara/Wolfgang410-502-3210
Agre, PeterProfessorpagre@jhu.edu443-287-8745
Ai, YiweiPredoctoral Fellowyai1@jhmi.eduGould443-287-5619
Azlan, AzaliPostdoctoral Fellow aazlan1@jhmi.edu
Fukunaga410-955-3458
Bandyopadhyay, SaumyaPostdoctoral Fellowsbandyo5@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Barbernitz, XinPredoctoral Fellowxliu47@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Barrows, JordanPredoctoral Fellowjbarrow8@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Bedsaul, JacquelynPredoctoral Fellowjbedsau1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Bloch, EmilyLaboratory AssistantVarious
Boronina, TatianaProteomics Specialisttboroni1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Breland, AnnLab TechnicianVarious410-955-3234
Carter, NicolePredoctoral Fellowncarter@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Caterina, MichaelSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgerycaterina@jhmi.edu410-502-5457410-614-1230
Chang, DennisPredoctoral Fellowdchang40@jhu.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Choi, JosephPredoctoral Fellowjchoi129@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Cofield, WondaBudget Analystcofie_w@jhu.edu410-502-3044Admin Office
Cole, DezmondPredoctoral Fellowdcole22@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Cole, Robert N.Assistant Professorrcole@jhmi.edu410-614-6968410-614-6968
Craig, SusanProfessor Emeritusscraig@jhmi.edu
Daitch, AllisonPredoctoral Fellowadaitch1@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Daniels, DanelleAdministrative Managerddaniels@jhmi.edu410-502-5116Administration
DeVine, LaurenProteomics Specialistlhitt1@jhmi.edu410-614-6968Cole
Devreotes, PeterProfessor and Directorpnd@jhmi.edu410-955-3225410-955-4699
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Eiss, EmilyPredoctoral Felloweeiss1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Fahie, KamauResearch Associatekfahie1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Fales, SierraResearch Technologistsfales3@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Figueroa-Cuilan, WandaPostdoctoral Fellowwfiguer2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Fortenberry, Yolanda M.Assistant Professoryforten1@jhmi.edu410-614-0285
Franklin, JodieResearch Associatejfrankl1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739410-955-2739
Fukunaga, RyuyaAssociate Professorfukunaga@jhmi.edu410-955-3790410-955-3458
Ghosh, SomaResearch Associatesghosh24@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Ghosh, AnushkaPredoctoral Fellowaghosh24@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Goley, ErinAssociate Professoregoley1@jhmi.edu410-502-4931410-502-2361
Gould, StephenProfessorsgould@jhmi.edu410-955-3424410-955-3085
Guo, Chenxu "Vincent"Predoctoral FellowChenxu.Guo@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Hopkins, MichaelPredoctoral Fellowmhopki22@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Hossain, MohammadPostdoctoral Fellowmhossa11@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Huganir, RichardProfessor and Directorrhuganir@jhmi.edu410-955-4050
Inoue, TakanariAssociate Professorjctinoue@jhmi.edu443-287-7668
Jeon, Sang-MinResearch Associatesjeon5@jhmi.eduCaterina410-502-5457
Johnson, KristinResearch Technologistkjohn295@jhmi.eduFranklin410-955-2739
Kim, SuyeonPredoctoral Fellowskim493@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
King, Landon StuartProfessor of Medicinelsking@jhmi.edu443-287-3343
Li, XinbeiPredoctoral Fellowxli202@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Lin, YiyanPredoctoral Fellowylin123@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Liu, YanPostdoctoral Fellowyliu306@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Ma, QianqianPostdoctoral Fellowqma11@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Mahone, ChristopherPredoctoral Fellowcmahone6@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Margolis, SethAssociate Professorsmargol7@jhmi.edu410-502-5362410-955-2362
Martinez Garza, UrsulaPostdoctoral Fellowumartin1@jh.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Maytin, AmandaResearch Technologistamaytin1@jhu.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Meffert, Mollie K.Associate Professormkm@jhmi.edu410-502-2570410-502-2571
Mills, WilliamPredoctoral Fellowwilliam.mills@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Morrell, JamesLab Technicianmorrel1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Nagy, LaszloProfessorlnagy@jhmi.edu727-767-8928
Narayanan, BhargaviPredoctoral Fellowbnaraya1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Nguyen, TrungPredoctoral Fellowtnguy231@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
O'Connor, TamaraAssistant Professortoconno7@jhmi.edu410-955-7134410-955-6918
O'Meally, RobertProteomics Specialistromeally@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Osborne, TimothyProfessortosborn9@jhmi.edu727-767-2195
Papapavlou, ChrisantheResearch Techniciancpapapa1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Payne, IsaacPredoctoral Fellowjpayne2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Peters, NatalieAdministratornpeters@jhmi.edu410-955-3495Administration
Pomerantz, Joel L.Associate Professorjoel.pomerantz@jhmi.edu443-287-3100443-287-3104
Post, JeremySr. Research Specialist IIjpost9@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Poy, Matthew N.Associate Professormpoy1@jhmi.edu727-767-4915
Qu, LintaoAssistant Professorlqu4@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Raben, DanielProfessordraben@jhmi.edu410-955-1289410-955-1410
Reddy, KarenAssistant Professorkreddy4@jhmi.edu443-287-7216
Robinson, JohnResearch Technologistjcrobin@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Rodriguez, SusanaSr. Research Specialistsrodri12@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Sack, GeorgeAssociate Professorgsack@jhmi.edu410-955-4621
Seluzicki, CaitlinPredoctoral Fellowcseluzi2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Semenza, GreggProfessor
Shah, NehaPredoctoral Fellownshah66@jhu.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Shortle, DavidProfessorshortle@jhmi.edu410-955-3738410-955-3424
Smith, DaniellePredoctoral Fellowdsmit292@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Smith, ErikaPredoctoral Fellowesmit191@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Sollner-Webb, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbsw@jhmi.edu
Stout, LeahAdministrative Coordinatorlstout4@jhmi.edu410-955-3453Admin Office
Sutton, DarleneSr. Administrative Coordinatordsutton5@jhmi.edu410-955-3086Administration
Taira, YukiPostdoctoral Fellowytaira1@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
Tsai, Shang-Jui "Sam"Predoctoral Fellowstsai25@jhmi.eduCaterina/Gould410-614-1230
Turker, FulyaPredoctoral Fellowfturker1@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Villalon Landeros, EricPostdoctoral Fellowevillal2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Watkins, PaulProfessor, JAwatkins@kennedykrieger.org443-923-2754443-923-2754
Weinberg, RachelPredoctoral Fellowrweinbe8@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Wolfe, RandyInstrument Designerrwolfe9@jhmi.edu410-955-3417Instru Shop410-955-3417
Wolfgang, MichaelProfessormwolfga1@jhmi.edu443-287-7680443-287-7214
Yang, ChaoResearch Associatecyang57@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Zachara, NatashaAssociate Professornzachara@jhmi.edu410-955-7049410-502-3210
Zahra, FiddiaPredoctoral Fellowfzahra2@jhu.eduZachara410-502-3210
Zhou, RuiAssistant Professorrzhou13@jhmi.edu727-767-2166