Department of Biological Chemistry Logo
Department of
Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins University Medicine logo
Use our Department Directory to contact Faculty, Staff, and Students.​​
NameMember TitleEmailOffice PhoneLab AffiliationLab Phone
Agre, PeterProfessorpagre@jhu.edu443-287-8745
Ai, YiweiPredoctoral Fellowyai1@jhmi.edu
Barber, CaseyPredoctoral Fellowcbarber9@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-3085
Barrows, JordanPredoctoral Fellowjbarrow8@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Bedsaul, JacquelynPredoctoral Fellowjbedsau1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Bloch, EmilyLaboratory AssistantVarious
Bolduc, NeilResearch Technologistnbolduc1@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Boronina, TatianaProteomics Specialisttboroni1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Breland, AnnLab Technician410-955-3234
Brown, LindaLab TechnicianVarious
Carter, NicolePredoctoral Fellowncarter@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Caterina, MichaelSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgery caterina@jhmi.edu410-502-5457410-614-1230
Cavagnini, KylePredoctoral Fellowkcavagn2@jhu.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Chang, DennisPredoctoral Fellowdchang40@jhu.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Choi, JosephPredoctoral Fellowjchoi129@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Chourashi, RhishitaPostdoctoral Fellowrchoura1@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Cofield, WondaSr. Administrative Coordinatorcofie_w@jhu.edu410-502-3044Admin Office
Cole, Robert N.Assistant Professorrcole@jhmi.edu410-614-6968410-614-6968
Cook, EmilyPredoctoral Fellowecook25@jhmi.eduMargolis410-502-2362
Craig, SusanProfessor Emeritusscraig@jhmi.edu
Crawford, LaTashaPostdoctoral Fellowlcrawf12@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Daitch, AllisonPredoctoral Fellowadaitch1@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Daniels, DanelleAdministrative Managerddaniels@jhmi.edu410-502-5116Administration
Davis, LukeResearch Technologistldavi119@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Deibel, KatelynnResearch Technologistkdeibel1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
DeVine, LaurenProteomics Specialistlhitt1@jhmi.edu410-614-6968Cole
Devreotes, PeterProfessor and Directorpnd@jhmi.edu410-955-3225410-955-4699
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Englund, PaulProfessor Emerituspenglund@jhmi.edu
Fahie, KamauResearch Associatekfahie1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Fordjour, FrancisPredoctoral Fellowffordjo1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Fortenberry, Yolanda M.Assistant Professoryforten1@jhmi.edu410-614-0285
Franklin, JodieResearch Associatejfrankl1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739410-955-2739
Fukunaga, RyuyaAssistant Professorfukunaga@jhmi.edu410-955-3790410-955-3458
Ghosh, SomaPostdoctoral Fellowsghosh24@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Goley, ErinAssistant Professoregoley1@jhmi.edu410-502-4931410-502-2361
Gould, StephenProfessorsgould@jhmi.edu410-955-3424410-955-3085
Guo, Chenxu "Vincent"Predoctoral FellowChenxu.Guo@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Hagan, DanielleResearch Technologistdhagan3@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Hoskins, ToriPredoctoral Fellowvhoskin1@jhmi.eduReddy410-614-2807
Hossain, MohammadPostdoctoral Fellowmhossa11@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Huganir, RichardProfessor and Directorrhuganir@jhmi.edu410-955-4050
Hutcherson, ShelbyPredoctoral Fellowslipes1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Inoue, TakanariAssociate Professorjctinoue@jhmi.edu443-287-7668
Jeon, Sang-MinResearch Associatesjeon5@jhmi.eduCaterina410-502-5457
Jones, TylerPredoctoral Fellowtjone144@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
King, Landon StuartProfessor of Medicinelsking@jhmi.edu443-287-3343
Kreimer, SimionProteomics Specialistskreime1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Lane, M. DanielProfessor Emeritus
Lariviere, Patrick "PJ"Predoctoral Fellowplarivi1@jhmi.eduGoley410-502-2361
Lee, Han GilPostdoctoral Fellowhlee84@jhmi.eduPedersen410-955-3167
Li, XiaoguangPredoctoral Fellowxli82@jhmi.eduDevreotes410-955-4699
Liao, SusanPredoctoral Fellowseliao@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
Liu, XinPredoctoral Fellowxliu47@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Ma, QianqianResearch Specialistqma11@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Mahone, ChristopherPredoctoral Fellowcmahone6@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Margolis, SethAssistant Professorsmargol7@jhmi.edu410-502-5362410-955-2362
Martinez, MarissaPostdoctoral Fellowmmart137@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
McKen, CathrineResearch Technologistcmcken1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Meffert, Mollie K.Associate Professormkm@jhmi.edu410-502-2570410-502-2571
Miao, YuchuanPredoctoral Fellowymiao1@jhmi.eduDevreotes410-614-2976
Mildvan, AlbertProfessor Emeritusmildvan@jhmi.edu
Mills, WilliamPredoctoral Fellowwilliam.mills@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Morrell, JamesLab Technicianmorrel1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Narayanan, BhargaviPredoctoral Fellowbnaraya1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
O'Connor, TamaraAssistant Professortoconno7@jhmi.edu410-955-7134410-955-6918
O'Meally, RobertProteomics Specialistromeally@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Onuchukwu, UcheResearch Technologistuonuchu1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Papapavlou, ChrisantheResearch Techniciancpapapa1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Pedersen, PeterProfessorppederse@jhmi.edu410-955-3827410-955-3167
Peters, NatalieAdministratornpeters@jhmi.edu410-955-3495Administration
Pomerantz, Joel L.Associate Professorjoel.pomerantz@jhmi.edu443-287-3100443-287-3104
Qu, LintaoAssistant Professorlqu4@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Raben, DanielProfessordraben@jhmi.edu410-955-1289410-955-1410
Reddy, KarenAssistant Professorkreddy4@jhmi.edu443-287-7216
Rego Partearroyo, SaraPostdoctoral Fellowsrego1@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Sack, GeorgeAssociate Professorgsack@jhmi.edu410-955-4621
Seidl, JacquelineAdministrative Secretaryjaseidl@jhu.edu410-955-2739Cole & Franklin410-955-2739
Selen Alpergin, EbruPostdoctoral Felloweselena1@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Semenza, GreggProfessor
Shortle, DavidProfessorshortle@jhmi.edu410-955-3738410-955-3424
Smith, DaniellePredoctoral Fellowdsmit292@jhmi.edu
Sollner-Webb, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbsw@jhmi.edu
Stout, LeahAdministrative Coordinatorlstout4@jhmi.edu410-955-3453Admin Office
Sutton, DarleneSr. Administrative Coordinatordsutton5@jhmi.edu410-955-3086Admin Office
Tan, HanPredoctoral Fellowhtan17@jhu.eduHuganir410-614-3739
Tsai, Shang-Jui "Sam"Predoctoral Fellowstsai25@jhmi.eduCaterina/Gould410-614-1230
Turker, FulyaPredoctoral Fellowfturker1@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Tyagi, BhavyaaResearch Technologistbtyagi1@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Wang, ZhaoquanResearch Technologistzwang26@jhu.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Wang, YunmeiTraineeOnco_yunmei@163.comZachara410-502-3210
Watkins, PaulProfessor, JAwatkins@kennedykrieger.org443-923-2754443-923-2754
Weinberg, RachelPredoctoral Fellowrweinbe8@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
White, CoryPredoctoral Fellowcwhite84@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Woldemeskel, SelamawitPredoctoral Fellowswoldem2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Wolfe, RandyInstrument Designerrwolfe9@jhmi.edu410-955-3417Instru Shop410-955-3417
Wolfgang, MichaelAssociate Professormwolfga1@jhmi.edu443-287-7680443-287-7214
Yang, ChaoPostdoctoral Fellowcyang57@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Zachara, NatashaAssociate Professornzachara@jhmi.edu410-955-7049410-502-3210
Zhan, Huiwang "David"Predoctoral Fellowhuiwangzhan@jhmi.eduDevreotes443-310-6202
Zhu, YiPredoctoral Fellowyzhu@jhmi.eduHart410-614-1265
Zhu, Li "Licky"Postdoctoral Fellowlzhu24@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
© Copyright 2015 JHMI Department of Biological Chemistry Facebook Send Email Make A Gift