Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Department of Biological Chemistry Logo
Department of
Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins University Medicine logo

Use our Department Directory to contact Faculty, Staff, and Students.​​​​​

​​

NameMember TitleEmailOffice PhoneLab AffiliationLab Phone
Agre, PeterProfessorpagre@jhu.edu443-287-8745
Ai, YiweiPredoctoral Fellowyai1@jhmi.eduSemenza
Bandyopadhyay, SaumyaPostdoctoral Fellowsbandyo5@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Barber, CaseyPredoctoral Fellowcbarber9@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-3085
Barbernitz (Liu), XinPredoctoral Fellowxliu47@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Barrows, JordanPredoctoral Fellowjbarrow8@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Bedsaul, JacquelynPredoctoral Fellowjbedsau1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Bloch, EmilyLaboratory AssistantVarious
Bolduc, NeilResearch Technologistnbolduc1@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Boronina, TatianaProteomics Specialisttboroni1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Breland, AnnLab Technician410-955-3234
Carter, NicolePredoctoral Fellowncarter@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Caterina, MichaelSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgery caterina@jhmi.edu410-502-5457410-614-1230
Cavagnini, KylePredoctoral Fellowkcavagn2@jhu.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Chang, DennisPredoctoral Fellowdchang40@jhu.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Choi, JosephPredoctoral Fellowjchoi129@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Chourashi, RhishitaPostdoctoral Fellowrchoura1@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Cofield, WondaSr. Administrative Coordinatorcofie_w@jhu.edu410-502-3044Admin Office
Cole, Robert N.Assistant Professorrcole@jhmi.edu410-614-6968410-614-6968
Cook, EmilyPredoctoral Fellowecook25@jhmi.eduMargolis410-502-2362
Craig, SusanProfessor Emeritusscraig@jhmi.edu
Crawford, LaTashaPostdoctoral Fellowlcrawf12@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Daitch, AllisonPredoctoral Fellowadaitch1@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Dana, HenryResearch Technologisthdana2@jhu.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Daniels, DanelleAdministrative Managerddaniels@jhmi.edu410-502-5116Administration
DeVine, LaurenProteomics Specialistlhitt1@jhmi.edu410-614-6968Cole
Devreotes, PeterProfessor and Directorpnd@jhmi.edu410-955-3225410-955-4699
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Englund, PaulProfessor Emeritus
Fahie, KamauResearch Associatekfahie1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Fernandes, SteveLab Managersferna11@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Figueroa-Cuilan, WandaPostdoctoral Fellowwfiguer2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Fortenberry, Yolanda M.Assistant Professoryforten1@jhmi.edu410-614-0285
Franklin, JodieResearch Associatejfrankl1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739410-955-2739
Fukunaga, RyuyaAssociate Professorfukunaga@jhmi.edu410-955-3790410-955-3458
Ghosh, SomaPostdoctoral Fellowsghosh24@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Ghosh, AnushkaPredoctoral Fellowaghosh24@jhmi.eduRotating
Goley, ErinAssociate Professoregoley1@jhmi.edu410-502-4931410-502-2361
Gould, StephenProfessorsgould@jhmi.edu410-955-3424410-955-3085
Guo, Chenxu "Vincent"Predoctoral FellowChenxu.Guo@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Hopkins, MichaelPredoctoral Fellowmhopki22@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Hoskins, ToriPredoctoral Fellowvhoskin1@jhmi.eduReddy410-614-2807
Hossain, MohammadPostdoctoral Fellowmhossa11@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Huganir, RichardProfessor and Directorrhuganir@jhmi.edu410-955-4050
Hutcherson, ShelbyPredoctoral Fellowslipes1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Inoue, TakanariAssociate Professorjctinoue@jhmi.edu443-287-7668
Jeon, Sang-MinResearch Associatesjeon5@jhmi.eduCaterina410-502-5457
Johnson, KristinResearch Technologistkjohn295@jhmi.eduFranklin410-955-2739
Jones, TylerPredoctoral Fellowtjone144@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
King, Landon StuartProfessor of Medicinelsking@jhmi.edu443-287-3343
Lane, M. DanielProfessor Emeritus
Li, XiaoguangPredoctoral Fellowxli82@jhmi.eduDevreotes410-955-4699
Lin, YiyanPredoctoral Fellowylin123@jhmi.eduRotating
Ma, QianqianPostdoctoral Fellowqma11@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Mahone, ChristopherPredoctoral Fellowcmahone6@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Margolis, SethAssociate Professorsmargol7@jhmi.edu410-502-5362410-955-2362
McKen, CathrineResearch Technologistcmcken1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Meffert, Mollie K.Associate Professormkm@jhmi.edu410-502-2570410-502-2571
Mildvan, AlbertProfessor Emeritusmildvan@jhmi.edu
Mills, WilliamPredoctoral Fellowwilliam.mills@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Morrell, JamesLab Technicianmorrel1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Narayanan, BhargaviPredoctoral Fellowbnaraya1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
O'Connor, TamaraAssistant Professortoconno7@jhmi.edu410-955-7134410-955-6918
O'Meally, RobertProteomics Specialistromeally@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Onuchukwu, UcheResearch Technologistuonuchu1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Papapavlou, ChrisantheResearch Techniciancpapapa1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Peters, NatalieAdministratornpeters@jhmi.edu410-955-3495Administration
Pomerantz, Joel L.Associate Professorjoel.pomerantz@jhmi.edu443-287-3100443-287-3104
Qu, LintaoAssistant Professorlqu4@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Raben, DanielProfessordraben@jhmi.edu410-955-1289410-955-1410
Reddy, KarenAssistant Professorkreddy4@jhmi.edu443-287-7216
Robinson, JohnResearch Technologistjcrobin@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Sack, GeorgeAssociate Professorgsack@jhmi.edu410-955-4621
Selen Alpergin, EbruPostdoctoral Felloweselena1@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Seluzicki, CaitlinPredoctoral Fellowcseluzi2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Semenza, GreggProfessor
Shah, NehaResearch TechnologistPomerantz443-287-3104
Shortle, DavidProfessorshortle@jhmi.edu410-955-3738410-955-3424
Shukla, HemResearch Specialist IIhshukla2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Smith, DaniellePredoctoral Fellowdsmit292@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Sollner-Webb, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbsw@jhmi.edu
Stout, LeahAdministrative Coordinatorlstout4@jhmi.edu410-955-3453Admin Office
Sutton, DarleneSr. Administrative Coordinatordsutton5@jhmi.edu410-955-3086Admin Office
Tsai, Shang-Jui "Sam"Predoctoral Fellowstsai25@jhmi.eduCaterina/Gould410-614-1230
Turker, FulyaPredoctoral Fellowfturker1@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Villalon , EricPostdoctoral Fellowevillal2@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Watkins, PaulProfessor, JAwatkins@kennedykrieger.org443-923-2754443-923-2754
Weinberg, RachelPredoctoral Fellowrweinbe8@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
White, CoryPredoctoral Fellowcwhite84@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Wolfe, RandyInstrument Designerrwolfe9@jhmi.edu410-955-3417Instru Shop410-955-3417
Wolfgang, MichaelAssociate Professormwolfga1@jhmi.edu443-287-7680443-287-7214
Yang, ChaoPostdoctoral Fellowcyang57@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Zachara, NatashaAssociate Professornzachara@jhmi.edu410-955-7049410-502-3210
Zhan, Huiwang "David"Predoctoral Fellowhuiwangzhan@jhmi.eduDevreotes443-310-6202
Zhou, RuiAssistant Professor727-767-2166
Zhu, Li "Licky"Postdoctoral Fellowlzhu24@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
© Copyright 2015 JHMI Department of Biological Chemistry Facebook Send Email Make A Gift